Cari visitatori di RentMen, Englishbilad ha scelto di rispondere a 9 domande dell'intervista che sono state aggiornate l'ultima volta il 13 Jul 2014


  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I'm not your average gay guy, I was and am a bi lad with experience in both so I can appreciate discretion but I also have skills that can only be made with years of experiencing both straight and gay sexual experiences.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    All depends on how far im being asked to travel but most of the time in London I prefer to travel as I can keeo an eye on the time eeasier,, always difficu
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    EAT LOTS, play football, go to the gym as much as possible but don't let the gym control my life.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I play a lot of sports, also enjoy running and seeing my friends and family.. ALOT
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    That this is not my full time job. Im a intelligent lad who does this as a fantasy not a full time job
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    That I have lived loved and lost but mostly try to enjoy myself in most situation and try not to take myself to seriously. LIFE IS TOO SHORT
  • Cosa dovrebbero altri assolutamente sapere su di te?
    That im a really nice easy going guy who is able to satisfy most needs!
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    Yes I enjoy ***ing, it has taken me to many places so far and I have met some very lovely and interesting guys
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    My friends
    My family
    My social life
    My work